Primary Prefects Investiture -2024
The Prefects' Investiture Ceremony of Ave Maria Comvent was held on the 01st of March2024. Rev. Fr. Sajith Alahakoan, the Vice Rector of St. Joseph’s college, Negombo branch graced the occasion with the holy mass. 42 students from primary section were appointed as Prefects. Ms. Diyansa Liyanage was appointed as the Head Prefect while Ms. Shanaya Ganepola and Ms. Cristelle Kirihetti were appointed as the Deputy Head Prefects.