Prefects Investiture 2018
The Prefects’ Investiture was held on 12th January 2018. It commenced with Holy Mass conducted by praising ,thanking and requesting blessings of God for the newly appointed prefects. Ninety prefects were inducted from the Upper School and forty two from the Primary. Rebecca Fernando was the Head Prefect of the Upper School and Nishi Munasinghe was the Head Prefect of the Primary Section. The Sector Cordinator, Rev, Sr. Madonna Wimaladasa, The Community Leader Rev. Sr. John Storey, The Principal Rev. Sr. Shermila Jayawardena, The vice Principal Rev. Sr Jayamani Rodrigo, the teachers and the members of the Welfare Board, Past Pupils’ Association and the Past Teachers’ Association were in attendance.